Branches

Cape Town - King Cake Party City
 
Johannesburg - Party City
 
  King Cake Access Park
Shop A3 Access Park
Chichester Road, Kenilworth
Cape Town
Tel: +27 21 671 0869
Email: accesspark@kingcake.co.za
Trading Hours and Location
 
  Party City Bedford View
Shop L4, Bedford Centre
Cnr van der Linde and Smith Rd
Bedford Gardens, Johannesburg
Tel: +27 11 6151383
Email: bedfordview@partycity.co.za
Trading Hours and Location
 
 King Cake Blue Route Mall
Shop G76 Blue Route Mall
B30 Tokai Road
Tokai
Tel: +27 21 715 3150
Email: tokai@kingcake.co.za
Trading Hours and location
 
 Party City Greestone
Shop L005 ,1 Stoneridge Drive
Greenstone Park, 1685
Johannesburg
Tel: +27 11 452 1902
Email: greenstone@partycity.co.za
Trading Hours and Location
 
 King Cake Parklands
Shop 3, The Emporium,
10 Sandown,
Parklands, 7411
Tel: +27 21 554 2347
Email: parklands@kingcake.co.za
Trading Hours and Location
 
 Party City Centurion
Shop 134, Centurion Mall
Embankment Road
Centurion, Pretoria
Tel: +27 12 663 7825
Email: centurion@partycity.co.za
Trading Hours and Location
 
King Cake Gardens
Corner Breda and Mill street
Gardens
Cape Town
Tel: +27 21 461 9448
Email: gardens@kingcake.co.za
Trading Hours and Location
 
Party City North Gate
Shop 210A, Northgate Shopping Centre
Cnr Northumberland and Olivienhout
Roads, Northriding, 2162, Johannesburg
Tel: +27 11 794 5368
Email: northgate@partycity.co.za
Trading Hours and Location
 
 King Cake Kenilworth Centre
Shop 45, Kenilworth Shopping Centre
Chichester Road
Kenilworth
Tel: +27 21 671 1176
Email: kenilworthcentre@kingcake.co.za
Trading Hours and Location
 
 Party City The Reds
Shop 4, Mall@Reds
Cnr Rooihuiskraal and Hendrik Verwoerd Drives
Rooihuiskraal, Centurion, Johannesburg
Tel: +27 12 656 8982
Email: thereds@partycity.co.za
Trading Hours and Location
 
 King Cake Tableview
Shop 4, 8 Raats Drive,
Tableview,
Cape Town, 7441
Tel: +27 21 556 7969
Email: tableview@kingcake.co.za
Trading Hours and Location
 Party City The Glen Shopping Centre
Shop G8/G9, The Glen
Cnr Orpen and Letaba Street
Oakdene, Johannesburg
Tel: +27 11 435 0548
Email: theglen@partycity.co.za
Trading Hours and Location
 
 King Cake Kuilsriver
Unit 14, Access City,
La Belle Road,
Kuilsriver,
Cape Town,
Tel: +27 21 906 4419
Email: kuilsriver@kingcake.co.za
Trading Hours and Location
 
 Party City Horizon
Shop 28/29, Horizon View Shopping Centre
Sonop Street
Roodepoort, 1724
Johannesburg
Tel: +27 11 760 1674
Email: horizon@partycity.co.za
Trading Hours and Location
 
 King Cake N1 City
Shop 55/56, N1 City Mall,
Goodwood,
Cape Town
Tel: +27 21 595 3314
Email: n1@kingcake.co.za
Trading Hours and Location
 
 
 King Cake Parow
Shop G13, Parow Centre
Voortrekker Road
Parow, Cape Town
Tel: +27 21 930 2455
Email: parow@kingcake.co.za
Trading Hours and Location
 
 
 King Cake Parklands Emporium
Shop 3, The Emporium
10 Sandown Road
Parklands, 7441, Cape Town
Tel: +27 21 554 2347
Email: parklands@kingcake.co.za
Trading Hours and Location
 
 
 King Cake Party City Durbanville
Shop GF3, Basol Building
21 Wellington Road
Durbanville, 7505, Cape Town
Tel: +27 21 975 4178
Email: durbanville@kingcake.co.za
Trading Hours and Location
 
 

Welcome to King Cake Party City

We are a group of 9 retail birthday party and costume shops situated in Cape Town, and 7 in the Gauteng area, South Africa, specialising in birthday party cakes, birthday party decorations, helium birthday party balloons, party costumes for all occasions- children and adult birthdays, christenings, bar mitzvahs, confirmations, kitchen teas, bachelor and hen nite parties, corporate or any special occasion.

Contact Us

+2721 511 1689
websales@partycity.co.za

Facebook