Branches

Cape Town - King Cake Party City

King Cake Access Park
Shop A3 Access Park
Chichester Road
Kenilworth, 7708
Tel: +27 21 671 0869
Fax: +27 21 671 8917
Email: accesspark@kingcake.co.za
Trading Hours and Location

King Cake Blue Route Mall
Shop 40 Blue Route
Blue Route Mall
Tokai
Tel: +27 21 715 3150
Fax: +27 21 715 3140
Email: tokai@kingcake.co.za
Trading Hours and location

King Cake Parklands
Shop 3, The Emporium,
10 Sandown,
Parklands, 7411
Tel: +27 21 554 2347
Fax: +27 21 554 2347
Email: parklands@kingcake.co.za
Trading Hours and Location

King Cake Gardens
Corner Breda and Mill streets
Gardens
Cape Town
Tel: +27 21 461 9448
Fax: +27 21 461 4624
Email: gardens@kingcake.co.za
Trading Hours and Location

King Cake Kenilworth Centre
Shop 45 Kenilworth Shopping Centre
Chichester Road
Kenilworth
Tel: +27 21 671 1176
Fax: +27 21 671 0780
Email: kenilworthcentre@kingcake.co.za
Trading Hours and Location

King Cake Tableview
Shop 4&5, 8 Raats Drive,
Tableview,
Cape Town, 7441
Tel: +27 21 556 7969
Email: tableview@kingcake.co.za
Trading Hours and Location

King Cake Kuilsriver
Access Park,
La Belle Road,
Kuilsriver,
Cape Town,
Tel: +27 21 906 4419
Email: kuilsriver@kingcake.co.za
Trading Hours and Location

King Cake N1 City
N1 City Mall,
Goodwood,
Cape Town
Tel: +27 21 595 3314
Email: n1@kingcake.co.za
Trading Hours and Location

Johannesburg - Party City

Party City Bedford View
Shop L4, Bedford Centre
Cnr van der Linde and Smith Rd
Bedford Gardens, Johannesburg
Tel: +27 11 6151383
Fax: +27 11 6151383
Email: bedfordview@partycity.co.za
Trading Hours and Location

Party City Greestone
Shop L005 ,1 Stoneridge Drive
Greenstone Park, 1685
Johannesburg
Tel: +27 11 4521902
Fax: +27 11 4521902
Email: greenstone@partcity.co.za
Trading Hours and Location

Party City Centurion

Shop 13A, Enterance 1 Centurion Mall
Embankment Road
Centurion, Pretoria
Tel: +27 12 663 7825
Email: centurion@partycity.co.za
Trading Hours and Location

Party City North Gate
Shop 210A, Northgate Shopping Centre
Cnr Northumberland and Olivienhout
Roads, Northriding, 2162, Johannesburg
Tel: +27 11 7945368
Fax: +27 11 7945368
Email: northgate@partycity.co.za
Trading Hours and Location

Party City The Reds

Shop 20A, Mall@Reds
Cnr Rooihuiskraal & Hendrik Verwoerd Drives
Rooihuiskraal, Centurion, Johannesburg
Tel: +27 12 6568982
Fax: +27 12 6568982
Email: thereds@partycity.co.za
Trading Hours and Location
 

Party City The Glen Shopping Centre

Cnr Orpen and Letaba Street
Oakdene
The Glen Shopping Centre
Tel: +27 11 435 0548
Email: theglen@partycity.co.za
Trading Hours and Location

Welcome to King Cake Party City

We are a group of 9 retail birthday party and costume shops situated in Cape Town, and 4 in the Gauteng area, South Africa, specialising in birthday party cakes, birthday party decorations, helium birthday party balloons, party costumes for all occasions- children and adult birthdays, christenings, bar mitzvahs, confirmations, kitchen teas, bachelor and hen nite parties, corporate or any special occasion.

Facebook